Birch Bayh Federal Building and United States Courthouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Boston Public Library, Central Library (Boston, MA)
Boston Public Library, Dudley Branch (Roxbury, MA)
Clinton Presidential Center (Little Rock, AR)
Colorado Convention Center (Denver, CO) LEED Gold
Congregation B'nai Israel (Bridgeport, CT)
Equatorial Guinea Presidential Library (Oyala, Equatorial Guinea)
Federal Reserve Bank (Boston, MA)
Federal Reserve Bank (Dallas, TX)
Indiana Convention Center (Indianapolis, IN)
Javits Convention Center (New York, NY), SARA Award of Merit
Johnson County District Courthouse (Olathe,KS)
Las Vegas Convention Center (Las Vegas, NV)
LeFrak Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Lincoln Square Synagogue (New York, NY), IALD Radiance Award
Maryland State Old House of Delegates (Annapolis, MD) AIA DC Design Award
MGM Grand Convention Center (Las Vegas, NV)
MIT Chapel (Cambridge, MA)
Moultrie Courthouse (Washington, DC)
Oklahoma University Bizzell Library (Norman, OK)
Oregon State Capitol (Salem, OR)
Park Avenue Armory (New York, NY) LEED Silver
Phoenix Convention Center (Phoenix, AZ) LEED Silver
Qatar National Convention Centre (Ar-Rayyan, Qatar)
San Diego Central Courthouse (San Diego, CA)
Saratoga Springs City Center (Saratoga Springs, NY)
Smithsonian Institute Quadrangle (Washington, DC)
Suntec Convention Center (Singapore, Malaysia)
The Olmsted Center (Queens, NY)
The Preservation Society of Newport County (Newport, RI)
Thurgood Marshall United State Courthouse (New York, NY), IESNA Illumination Award of Merit
Tuscaloosa Federal Building and Courthouse (Tuscaloosa, AL) LEED Gold
United Nations General Assembly (New York, NY)
United States Capitol Visitor Center (Washington, DC)
United States Institute for Peace (Washington, DC)
US Embassy (London, UK)
Watnawamintararachutis Meditation Center (Raynham, MA) 
Wave Hill Public Gardens (The Bronx, NY)